The world at first hand

Eurotours - success through innovation

Sails set for new shores: Eurotours organises holidays for 1.3 million people every year. We are the largest incoming agency and one of the largest tour operators in direct sales in Europe. Eurotours is a member of the Verkehrsbüro Group, the leading enterprise in tourism in Austria. Travel by car, in groups, to distant places or on a cruise – our range of products is as varied as our customers. We are an important partner of the tourist industry and know Austria and the surrounding countries like the back of our hand. The most creative minds in the branch work for us. Our team of 350 dedicated employees market unforgettable holiday experiences and are always in search of new distribution channels. Top quality, professional service and a passion for innovation are the key factors in our long-lasting success.

All information at a glance in our company profile

More

“Innovation is of the utmost importance at Eurotours. We introduced the all-inclusive concept to the Alps 20 years ago. Today we bring new impetus into the tourism industry with our new distribution channels, from food retailers to media partners”.

Helga Freund, CEO Eurotours

We are the trend scouts in domestic tourism

Our quality culture

No matter whether mountain, lake or city: we know the best hotspots, from the Tyrolean mountain hut to the fjords in Norway, or the most beautiful lodges in Costa Rica. 1900 distribution partners in 70 countries and 2500 hotel partners – since it was founded almost 40 years ago, Eurotours has been combining individual tourist services to create particularly attractive packages and sells these together with its distribution partners, e.g. Hofer Reisen, Tchibo or the Deutsche Post. We are well-known for our top price-performance ratio and our high standards of quality.

Die Welt aus erster Hand

Eurotours - mit Innovation zum Erfolg

Auf zu neuen Ufern: Eurotours schickt jedes Jahr 1,3 Millionen Menschen auf Reisen. Wir sind die größte Incoming-Agentur und einer der größten Direkt-Reiseveranstalter Mitteleuropas. Eurotours gehört zur Verkehrsbüro Group, Österreichs führendem Tourismuskonzern. Ob Autoreisen, Gruppentouren oder Fern- und Schiffsreisen – unser Angebot ist so vielfältig wie unsere Kunden. Als wichtiger Partner der Tourismuswirtschaft kennen wir Österreich und seine angrenzenden Nachbarländer wie unsere Westentasche. Wir haben die kreativsten Köpfe der Reisebranche. 350 engagierte Mitarbeiter vermarkten unvergessliche Urlaubserlebnisse und sind stets auf der Suche nach neuen Vertriebswegen. Höchste Qualität, professioneller Service und Innovationsfreude sind die Eckpfeiler unseres nachhaltigen Erfolgs.

Alle Informationen auf einen Blick in der Unternehmensbroschüre

Mehr

„Innovation wird bei Eurotours groß geschrieben. Wir haben vor 20 Jahren als erster All-Inklusive in die Alpen gebracht. Heute setzen wir mit neuen Vertriebswegen über Einzelhandel bis zu Medienpartnern starke Impulse im Tourismus."

Helga Freund, Geschäftsführerin Eurotours

Wir sind die Trendscouts im heimischen Tourismus

Gelebte Qualität

Ob See, Berg oder Stadt: Wir kennen die besten Hotspots von der Tiroler Berghütte, über Norwegens Fjorde bis zu den schönsten Lodges in Costa Rica. 1.900 Vertriebspartner aus 70 Ländern und über 2.500 Hotelpartner – Eurotours schnürt seit der Gründung vor fast 40 Jahren touristische Einzelleistungen zu besonders attraktiven Packages und verkauft diese über Vertriebskooperationen – etwa mit Hofer Reisen, Tchibo und der Deutschen Post. Für ein top Preis-Leistungsverhältnis und unsere hohen Qualitätsansprüche sind wir bekannt!